cds Catagory> CD11503 Details


Hey Dreamer - John Spillane
11 new long awaited songs from Corkman, John Spillane. The album is produced by John Reynolds who is known for his work with Sinead O'Connor and Damien Dempsey. 1.I'm Moving On 2.Ghosts 3.Hey Dreamer 4.Beautiful Tears 5.The Dunnes Stores Girl 6.The Only One For Me 7.A Song For Rory Gallagher 8.The Song Of Lies 9.The Wild Flowers 10.The Madwoman Of Cork 11.The Moon Going Home € 16.53
Add to cart

Related products
Will we be brilliant or what?
John Spillane